fbpx

Become a partner of the Nyon Triathlon

Supporting a sustainable, local and inclusive sporting event
Organized by volunteers since the beginning in 1989, the Nyon Triathlon has continued to grow to become the largest triathlon in Switzerland. If our event regularly hosts the Swiss championships for the elite categories, it is also, and above all, the celebration of popular sport that remains preponderant, in particular with the participation of 435 people in the Family Teams and 326 children in the kids categories. Accessibility to all has been a particular concern for us for several editions, and our collaboration with Special Olympics illustrates this well.

In all, 3,043 athletes took part in the 2019 Nyon Triathlon – a record number of participants. These athletes are encouraged by a large audience of approximately 8,000 spectators throughout the weekend.

Because our event is constantly growing, we are looking for new sponsors and partners to ensure the sustainability of the event. Our goal is to agree on a partnership that meets the needs of your company in terms of visibility and activation; the many possibilities we have to offer you, aim to reach this.

Partnership possibilities

  • Top Sponsors
  • Sponsors
  • Partners
  • Support

Key figures

  • 3’043 participants in 2019
  • Largest triathlon in Switzerland
  • More than 650 volunteers
  • Professional organisation carried out by a committee which is 100% volunteer-based
  • Approximatively 8’000 people present on site
  • Familily-friendly and popular atmosphere
  • 8.8/10 satisfaction rate from participants

All the information is available in our 2021 sponsorship file

Contact us

“Our goal is to agree on a partnership that meets the needs of your company in terms of visibility and activation”

fbpx

Devenir partenaire du Triathlon de Nyon

Soutenir un événement sportif durable, local et inclusif

Organisé par des bénévoles depuis sa création en 1989, le Triathlon de Nyon n’a cessé de grandir pour devenir aujourd’hui le plus grand triathlon de Suisse. Si notre évènement accueille très régulièrement les championnats suisses pour les catégories élites, c’est aussi, et surtout, la célébration du sport populaire qui reste prépondérante, avec notamment la participation de 435 personnes pour les Team Famille et 326 enfants pour le Tri Kids. L’accessibilité à tous nous tient particulièrement à cœur depuis quelques éditions, et notre collaboration avec Special Olympic l’illustre bien.

En tout, ce sont 3’043 athlètes qui se sont dépensés au Triathlon de Nyon en 2019 – un record de participation. Ces athlètes sont encouragés par un public en nombre puisqu’environ 8’000 spectateurs se succèdent tout au long du week-end.

Aussi, et parce que notre manifestation est en constante croissance, nous recherchons de nouveaux sponsors et partenaires afin d’assurer la pérennité de la manifestation. Notre volonté est un partenariat qui répond aux besoins de votre entreprise en termes de visibilité et d’activation ; les nombreuses possibilités que nous avons à vous proposer vont dans ce sens.

Nos possibilités de soutien

  • Top Sponsors
  • Sponsors
  • Partenaires
  • Soutiens

Les chiffres clés

  • 3’043 participants en 2019
  • Plus grand triathlon de Suisse
  • Plus de 650 bénévoles
  • Organisation professionnelle effectuée par un comité 100% bénévole
  • Environ 8’000 personnes sur le site
  • Ambiance familiale et populaire
  • Satisfaction de 8.8/10 des participants

Tous les informations dans notre dossier de sponsoring 2021

Contactez-nous

« Notre volonté est un partenariat qui répond aux besoins de votre entreprise en termes de visibilité et d’activation. »