fbpx

Become a friend of the Nyon Triathlon

Organized by volunteers since its creation in 1989, the Nyon Triathlon has grown steadily to become the largest triathlon in Switzerland. If our event regularly hosts Swiss championships, it is also, and above all, the celebration of popular sport that remains predominant with races for all publics: children, adults or retirees, sportsmen or not, disabled or not.

A total of 3,043 athletes competed in the Nyon Triathlon in 2019 – a participation record. In order to carry out the organization, nearly 600 volunteer tasks are carried out over a period of ten days.

Being a friend of the Nyon Triathlon, what does that mean ?

Any person who wishes to support the Nyon Triathlon and our organization which is 100% volunteer based and non-for-profit, can decide to give a donation and as such, join the group « Friends of the Nyon Triathlon ».

What amount needs to be donated ?

The amount is left to the free appreciation of each person according to his or her wishes and possibilities. However, a minimum donation of CHF 50 is required.

How long does the “Friend” status last ?

A donation is valid until December 31 of the current year and must be renewed each year in order to maintain the status of “Friend”. Of course, anyone can decide each year to stay, become or stop being a friend.

Am I entitled to compensation by being a “Friend” ?

Although the aim of this support group is based on patronage, we have decided to offer quid pro quos to value the support of our “Friends”, depending on the amount donated :

Donation of CHF 50 to 199: invitation to the VIP aperitif during the event and name on the “Partners” page of the website, in the “Friends” section.

Donation of CHF 200 to 499: free registration for the individual race of your choice, invitation to the launch party on D-100, VIP aperitif during the event and name on the “Partners” page of the website, in the “Friends” section, as well as a personalized race number.

Donation of CHF 500 or more: two free registrations for the race of your choice, invitation to the launch party on D-100, VIP aperitif during the event and your name on the “Partners” page of the website, in the “Friends” section, as well as a personalized race number. Depending on the amount, the number of registrations offered can be discussed.

Can I donate anonymously?

Anyone can make a donation while remaining anonymous. In this case, he or she will indicate this when registering and his or her name will not appear on the published list of Friends.

Why should I become a Friend of the Nyon Triathlon?

Simply to contribute to the organization of one of the biggest and most beautiful triathlons in Switzerland organized 100% by volunteers! The help of our sponsors, partners and Friends allows us to balance our costs and to set up a quality event, for all types of public, while maintaining an affordable registration fee. We thank you in advance for your trust and support 🙂

How do I become a Friend?

Simply fill out the registration form below, indicating your details and the means of payment (Twint or invoice).

How do I make my donation?

We recommend that you make your donation directly at the time of registration via Twint according to the information below. If you don’t have Twint, please ask us to send you an invoice in the registration form.

Thank you, thank you, thank you!

We thank you for your support and look forward to having you as a Friend!

If you have any questions, please do not hesitate to contact us at amis@trinyon.ch.

See you this summer on August 7 and 8, 2021 for a beautiful 32nd edition!

 

Our Friends

Allouche Sylvain

Clivaz Pascal

Crisinel Manon

Dorenbos Benoît

Fromentin Marc

Henry Daniel

Herminjard Olivier

Jaquier Béatrice

Rochat Odile

Rosé André

Schweizer Jacques

Wider François

Annonyme

fbpx

Devenir Ami(e) du Triathlon de Nyon

Organisé par des bénévoles depuis sa création en 1989, le Triathlon de Nyon n’a cessé de grandir pour devenir aujourd’hui le plus grand triathlon de Suisse. Si notre évènement accueille très régulièrement des championnats suisses, c’est aussi, et surtout, la célébration du sport populaire qui reste prépondérante avec des courses pour tous les publics : enfants, adultes ou retraités, sportifs ou non, souffrant d’un handicap ou non.

En tout, ce sont 3’043 athlètes qui se sont dépensés au Triathlon de Nyon en 2019 – un record de participation. Pour mener à bien l’organisation, près de 600 tâches bénévoles sont réalisés pendant une dizaine de jours.

Etre Ami(e) du Triathlon de Nyon, c’est quoi ?

Toute personne physique, qui souhaite soutenir le Triathlon de Nyon et son organisation 100% bénévole, peut décider de faire un don et ainsi devenir « Ami(e) du Triathlon de Nyon ».

Quel est le montant du don à effectuer ?

Le montant est laissé à la libre appréciation de chacun en fonction de son envie et ses possibilités. Un don minimum de CHF 50.- est toutefois demandé.

Quelle est la durée du statut d’Ami(e) ?

Un don est valable jusqu’au 31 décembre de l’année en cours et doit être renouvelé chaque année afin de conserver son statut d’Ami(e). Bien entendu, tout personne peut décider chaque année de rester, devenir ou arrêter d’être Ami(e).

Ai-je droit à des contreparties en devenant Ami(e) ?

Bien que le but de ce groupe de soutien soit basé sur du mécénat, nous avons décidé d’offrir des contreparties pour valoriser le soutien de nos Ami(e)s :

Don de CHF 50.- à 199.- : invitation à l’apéritif VIP durant la manifestation et nom sur la page « Partenaires » du site Internet, dans la rubrique « Amis ».

Don de CHF 200.- à 499.- : une inscription offerte pour la course individuelle de son choix, invitation à la soirée de lancement à J-100, à l’apéritif VIP durant la manifestation et nom sur la page « Partenaires » du site Internet, dans la rubrique « Amis », ainsi qu’un dossard personnalisé.

Don de CHF 500.- et plus : deux inscriptions offertes pour la course de son choix, invitation à la soirée de lancement à J-100, à l’apéritif VIP durant la manifestation et nom sur la page « Partenaires » du site Internet, dans la rubrique « Amis », ainsi qu’un dossard personnalisé. En fonction du montant, le nombre d’inscriptions offertes pourra être discuté.

Puis-je faire un don de manière anonyme ?

Toute personne peut effectuer un don tout en restant anonyme. Dans ce cas, elle l’indique lors de son inscription et son nom ne figurera pas sur la liste des Amis publiée.

Pourquoi devrais-je devenir Ami(e) du Triathlon de Nyon ?

Tout simplement pour contribuer à l’organisation de l’un des plus grands et beaux triathlons de Suisse organisé à 100% par des bénévoles! L’aide de nos sponsors, partenaires et Ami(e)s nous permettent d’équilibrer nos frais et de mettre en place un événement de qualité, pour tout type de public, tout en maintenant une finance d’inscription correcte. Nous vous remercions d’avance pour votre confiance et soutien 🙂

Comment procéder pour devenir Ami(e) ?

Il suffit de remplir le formulaire d’inscription ci-dessous en indiquant vos coordonnées et le moyen de paiement (Twint ou facture).

Formulaire d'inscription des Ami(e)s

Comment verser mon don ?

Nous recommandons de verser directement votre don, au moment de l’inscription via Twint selon les informations ci-dessous. Si vous n’avez pas Twint, il vous faut nous demander de vous envoyer une facture dans le formulaire d’inscription.

Merci, merci, merci!

Nous te remercions pour ton soutien et nous réjouissons de te compter parmi nos Ami(e)s!

En cas de questions, n’hésite pas à nous contacter à amis@trinyon.ch.

Rendez-vous cet été les 7 et 8 août 2021 pour une belle 32ème édition!

Nos Ami(e)s

Allouche Sylvain

Clivaz Pascal

Crisinel Manon

Dorenbos Benoît

Fromentin Marc

Henry Daniel

Herminjard Olivier

Jaquier Béatrice

Rochat Odile

Rosé André

Schweizer Jacques

Wider François

Anonymes (2)