fbpx
Title Image
Organisation

Testimonials

For me, the Nyon Triathlon is above all about shared values such as passion, pleasure and sharing. This Sunday in August has always been on my calendar and will always be remembered as my first triathlon victory at the age of 16.

Mike Aigroz

Member of the national team since 1996
First participation in the Nyon Triathlon in 1994

Nyon is: one of the most beautiful sites of the Swiss circuit with first class infrastructures. A flawless organization. A selective course. The feet in the water facing the Mont-Blanc: magical. Two mythical climbs that every triathlete dreads. The competition to have on your list of achievements.

Corinne Kappeler

18 participations at the Nyon Triathlon

If you want to be sure to do a triathlon in the sun, you go to Nyon. The organization is always smooth, nice and problem-free and there is a wonderful triathlon spirit!

Yves Amacker

15 participations in the Nyon Triathlon

Nyon, the Mecca of the triathlon in French-speaking Switzerland; good weather (almost) guaranteed, super nice and flawless organization, accessible bike and race courses but with a zest of difficulty, without forgetting the very comfortable bike park. To line up 20 participations in 20 years, the Nyon Triathlon must really be the best in the region!

Didier Théraulaz

22 participations in the Nyon Triathlon

The most successful sporting event in La Côte is the Nyon Triathlon. Every year, in the heart of summer, we come back with great pleasure, not only to swim, ride and run, but also to share a moment of friendship and conviviality in an enchanting setting.

Robert Buttet

18 participations in the Ny Triathlon

The Nyon Triathlon is a rather demanding event on a course that has a few difficulties in store for us, but it is also a magnificent visiting card for the Nyon region, a large, well-functioning organization and, above all, a lot of fun year after year!

Daniel Müller

17 participations in the Nyon Triathlon

After having participated in every triathlon in the French-speaking part of Switzerland, Nyon remains my favorite. It’s a course that I appreciate a lot and it’s especially a perfect organization and a warm atmosphere.

Pascal Oberson

Numerous participations in the Nyon Triathlon since 2007

For me, the Nyon Triathlon is an impeccable organization, as well as a demanding course (especially in running) that pushes me and motivates me to train and improve (even at 40 years old!).

Giorgio Carnevale-Arella

4 participations in the Nyon Triathlon

Probably one of the most picturesque locations for a Triathlon, starting in the beautiful waters of Lake Léman, with views of Mont Blanc and other snow-capped mountains. The organization is excellent, the atmosphere friendly and there is a real mix of nationalities and levels taking part in the Triathlon. I highly recommend it.

Ron Grabner, Angleterre

6 participations in the Nyon Triathlon

Logo — FacebookLogo — InstagramLogo — YoutubeLogo — Twitter

fbpx
Title Image
Organisation

Témoignages

Témoignages

Le Triathlon de Nyon, c’est une épreuve plutôt exigeante sur un parcours qui nous réserve quelques difficultés, mais c’est aussi une magnifique carte de visite pour la région de Nyon, une grosse organisation bien rodée et c’est surtout beaucoup de plaisir année après année !

Nicola Spirig

Vice-Championne Olympique de Triathlon en 2016
7 participations au Triathlon de Nyon

Pour moi, le Triathlon de Nyon, c’est avant tout des valeurs en commun telles que la passion, le plaisir et le partage. Ce dimanche du mois d’août a toujours été inscrit dans mon calendrier et restera à jamais gravé comme ma première victoire en triathlon à l’âge de 16 ans.

Mike Aigroz

Membre de l’équipe nationale depuis 1996
Première participation au Triathlon de Nyon en 1994

Nyon c’est : un des plus beaux sites du circuit suisse avec des infrastructures de premier plan. Une organisation sans faille. Un parcours sélectif. Les pieds dans l’eau face au Mont-Blanc : magique. Deux montées mythiques que redoute chaque triathlète. La compétition à avoir à son palmarès.

Corinne Kappeler

18 participations au Triathlon de Nyon

Si tu veux être sûr de faire un triathlon au soleil, tu files à Nyon. L’organisation est toujours fluide, sympa et sans problème et il y a un magnifique esprit Triathlon !

Yves Amacker

15 participations au Triathlon de Nyon

Nyon, la Mecque du triathlon romand ; beau temps (presque) garanti, organisation super sympa et sans faille, parcours vélo et course abordables mais avec un zest de difficulté, sans oublier la parc hyper confortable. Pour aligner 20 participations en 20 ans, il faut vraiment que le Triathlon de Nyon soit le meilleur de la région !

Didier Théraulaz

22 participations au Triathlon de Nyon

La manifestation sportive de La Côte la plus aboutie, c’est le Triathlon de Nyon. Chaque année, au cœur de l’été, nous y revenons avec un immense plaisir, pas seulement pour nager, rouler et courir, mais aussi pour partager un moment d’amitié et de convivialité dans un cadre enchanteur.

Robert Buttet

18 participations au Triathlon de Nyon

Le Triathlon de Nyon, c’est une épreuve plutôt exigeante sur un parcours qui nous réserve quelques difficultés, mais c’est aussi une magnifique carte de visite pour la région de Nyon, une grosse organisation bien rodée et c’est surtout beaucoup de plaisir année après année !

Daniel Müller

17 participations au Triathlon de Nyon

Après avoir participé à chaque triathlon en Suisse romande, Nyon reste celui que je préfère. C’est un parcours que j’apprécie beaucoup et c’est surtout une organisation parfaite et une ambiance chaleureuse.

Pascal Oberson

Plusieurs participations au Triathlon de Nyon depuis 2007

Pour moi, le Triathlon de Nyon c’est une organisation impeccable, ainsi qu’un parcours exigeant (surtout en course à pied) qui me pousse et me motive à m’entraîner et à m’améliorer (même à 40 ans !).

Giorgio Carnevale-Arella

4 participations au Triathlon de Nyon

Probablement un des emplacements les plus pittoresques pour un Triathlon, débutant dans les belles eaux du lac Léman, avec vue sur le Mont Blanc et d’autres montagnes couronnées de neige. L’organisation est excellente, l’atmosphèe amicale et il y a un véritable mélange de nationalités et de niveaux qui prennent part au Triathlon. Je le recommande fortement.

Ron Grabner, Angleterre

6 participations au Triathlon de Nyon

Logo — FacebookLogo — InstagramLogo — YoutubeLogo — Twitter